Organizing Committee

  • Nada Horvatinčić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, chair
  • Ana Vidoš, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb, secretary
  • Ines Krajcar Bronić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb
  • Bogomil Obelić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb
  • Maša Surić, University of Zadar, Zadar
  • Robert Lončarić, University of Zadar, Zadar
  • Jadranka Barešić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb
  • Andreja Sironić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb
  • Damir Borković, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb

Advisory Board

  • Nada Horvatinčić - ESIR President (Zagreb, CROATIA)
  • Ines Krajcar Bronić - ESIR Secretary (Zagreb, CROATIA)
  • Tõnu Martma - ESIR Vice President (Tallinn, ESTONIA)
  • Marion Tichomirowa (Freiberg, GERMANY)
  • István Fórizs (Budapest, HUNGARY)
  • Adriana Trojanowska (Wrocław, POLAND)
  • Bogdan Onac (Tampa, USA)
  • Gerhard Strauch (Leipzig, GERMANY)
  • Sándor Kele (Budapest, HUNGARY)
  • Mariusz-Orion Jędrysek (Wrocław, POLAND)

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.